YOU COULD WIN...

THIS SELLOUT VAMPIRELLA #11 CGC 9.8 EXCLUSIVE LUCIO PARRILLO COVER!

SCOTT'S COLLECTABLES EXCLUSIVE

VAMPIRELLA ROSES FOR DEAD #1

BY MIKE MAYHEW

PRIZE DRAW DETAILS:

We are very proud to be able to offer the only exclusive variants for Vampirella Roses For Dead #1 with stunning art by Mike Mayhew (see artwork below). All eligible customers will be entered into a random draw to win the prize shown above.

Prize: The sellout Vampirella #11 CGC 9.8 Lucio Parrillo Scott's Collectable Exclusive
 

To enter, please do the following:


1) Like our Facebook page.
2) Share our
Facebook prize draw post. 
3) Buy any
edition of our Vampirella Roses For Dead #1 variants from our Scott’s Collectables online store.

PRESALE GOES LIVE ON SUNDAY THE 27TH OF MAY AT 8PM BST / 3PM EST

Cover A = Limited to 500 virgin copies only worldwide
Cover B = Limited to 500 virgin copies only worldwide

The following will be available to purchase:

1) Vampirella Roses For Dead #1 Raw Double Virgin Set

2) CGC 9.8 Blue Labels


3) CGC Universal & CGC Signature Series products


4) Only 10 of each CGC Signature Series editions signed and remarked by Mike Mayhew

 

To visit our online store, please CLICK HERE.

ENTRIES CLOSE ON TUESDAY THE 29TH OF MAY AT 11PM GMT / 6PM EST. ANY ORDERS MADE AFTER THIS TIME WILL NOT BE ENTERED INTO OUR PRIZE DRAW.

THE WINNER WILL BE REVEALED ON THE RELEASE DATE OF THE BOOK: WEDNESDAY THE 6TH OF JUNE 2018.


From the Scott’s Collectables team, we wish you all the very best of luck!

 

VAMPIRELLA ROSES FOR DEAD #1 COVER A

SCOTT'S COLLECTABLES EXCLUSIVE COVER

BY MIKE MAYHEW

 

VAMPIRELLA ROSES FOR DEAD #1 COVER B

SCOTT'S COLLECTABLES EXCLUSIVE COVER

BY MIKE MAYHEW